FAS Home
  •  

Our Team

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Ross J. Undershute, CMA President & CEO rundershute@fasadmin.com
Deb Petryk Senior Vice President & CIO dpetryk@fasadmin.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

- Pension questions@fasadmin.com
Teresa Fuller Office & HR tfuller@fasadmin.com
Ernestine Gregory Information Technology egregory@fasadmin.com
Michelle Shewchuk Group Administration mshewchuk@fasadmin.com
Lucy Vocaturo Claims Services/CSE lvocaturo@fasadmin.com
Ayuko Watanabe, CGA Finance & Accounting awatanabe@fasadmin.com

BURLINGTON CSE TEAM

Lynn Clappison Client Service Executive lclappison@fasadmin.com
Shelley Jones Client Service Executive sjones@fasadmin.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Our Team
Proudly serving Canadians since 1968.
Copyright © 1999-2011 FAS. All rights reserved. Legal Notice

Powered by:
www.whytespace.ca
Whytespace Ltd.